Nova Carlton The Met Opera

Captured live in high definition at New York's Lincoln Centre, enjoy the world's greatest opera company on the big screen.

Key:
3D 3D
Closed Captions/Audio Description Closed Captions/Audio Description
Event Event
Film Festival Film Festival
Intro Intro
Nova Deluxe Nova Deluxe
Q and A Q and A
Standard Standard

Show Times

NOVA

Met Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Met Opera: Aida

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Met Opera: Carmen

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Met Opera: Dialogues des Carmélites

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Met Opera: Die Walküre

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Met Opera: La Fanciulla del West

Saturday, 08 December 2018

Met Opera: La fille du régiment

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Met Opera: La traviata

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Met Opera: Marnie

Saturday, 09 February 2019

Met Opera: Samson et Dalila

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Met Opera: Turandot

Saturday, 15 September 2018