Nova Carlton The Met Opera

Captured live in high definition at New York's Lincoln Centre, enjoy the world's greatest opera company on the big screen.

Key:
3D 3D
Closed Captions/Audio Description Closed Captions/Audio Description
Event Event
Film Festival Film Festival
Gala Gala
Intro Intro
Nova Deluxe Nova Deluxe
Q and A Q and A
Standard Standard

Show Times

NOVA

Met Opera: Agrippina

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Met Opera: Akhnaten

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Met Opera: Barber of Seville, The

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Met Opera: Flying Dutchman, The

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Met Opera: La bohème

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Met Opera: Madama Butterfly

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Met Opera: Manon

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Met Opera: Maria Stuarda

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Met Opera: The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

Saturday, 04 April 2020

Met Opera: Tosca

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Met Opera: Turandot

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Met Opera: Wozzeck

Saturday, 14 March 2020