Nova Carlton Anniversary Party

Key:
3D 3D
Advance Screening Advance Screening
Alt Content Alt Content
Anniversary Anniversary
Art on Screen Art on Screen
Closed Captions/Audio Description Closed Captions/Audio Description
Double Double
Epic Epic
Event Event
Film Festival Film Festival
Gala Gala
Intro Intro
Met Opera Met Opera
Nova Deluxe Nova Deluxe
NT Live NT Live
Q&A Q&A
Retro Retro
Standard Standard
The Room The Room

Show Times

NOVA

Beat Street

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Being There

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Birth

Thursday, 22 August 2024

Coraline

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Go

Thursday, 29 August 2024

Interview with the Vampire

Thursday, 01 August 2024

My Fair Lady

Saturday, 10 August 2024

North By Northwest

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Parasite

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Parasite (B&W version)

Friday, 28 June 2024

Pulp Fiction

Thursday, 05 September 2024

Speed

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Talented Mr Ripley

Friday, 28 June 2024

Third Man, The

Thursday, 25 July 2024

Wednesday, 26 June 2024